Free Print with Spring Portrait Session | Kansas City Photographer

March 09, 2017  •  Leave a Comment

 

SPring 2016 miniSPring 2016 mini

Don't forget to SPRING ahead when daylight savings time begins on the 12th! This means spring is right around the corner. The Easter Bunny will be hopping into town and the sun will be out and shining bright for a longer period of time each day.  That means it must be time to decorate eggs, buy seeds to plant, wash the car, get the lawn mower out of storage and most importantly...... 

Reserve your Spring Photo session before it is too late! Email pwilliamsfoto@gmail.com

It is going to be a busy spring/summer for PW Photography and it is never too early to reserve your session! I have listed the openings I currently have through May. The first Three to reserve a session will receive a FREE 11 x 14" print. And because I think my clients are so awesome I am also offering a FREE 8 x 10" print for all reservation made before March 30, 2017.  Use promocode: SPRING17

Available Dates:

Saturday March 25, 2016     Wednesday March 29, 2016    Wednesday April 5, 2016        Saturday April 9, 2016

Sunday April 9, 2016          Sunday April 16, 2016           Wednesday April 19, 2016      Thursday April 20, 2016

Wednesday May 3, 2016       Saturday May 7,2016             Wednesday May 11, 2016       

 

If you need a little motivation to think Spring thoughts I thought everyone might enjoy a few Spring themed photos - Enjoy and I'll see you soon!

DSC_0882DSC_0882 PWP_5998PWP_5998 DSC_0173DSC_0173

 

 

 

 

 

 

music digital art for sale


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

Archive